SEPAQ operates 41 national parks and wildlife reserves and there is 190 regional parks.  Each of these 231 parks is eligible for the QcPOTA event.

The list of alphanumeric park identifiers to be used in QSO exchanges is provided in the table below.  Any parks not on this list is ineligible for QcPOTA credit.